Selected Officials

The officials listed below have been selected to Officiate at these Field & Track Meets.

2015 Southeastern Conference (SEC) Track and Field Championships Thursday May 14,2015, Friday May 15, 2015,Saturday May 16, 2015. Carl Maddox Track at Mississippi State University, Starkville, MS. Meet Report Time: TBA Meet. Hotel: TBA. Officials Meeting: On Wednesday May 13 Time and Place TBA. Uniform: Officials Shirts will be provided for each day. Khaki Shorts, pants, skirts, provided by the official with comfortable white shoes. EVERYONE needs to send an e-mail to Randy Bunn at to confirm your acceptance and to request a roommate. There is a waiting list for this meet, IF YOU DO NOT RESPOND BY November 30, 2014 YOU WILL BE REPLACED WITH SOMEONE ON THE WAITING LIST (We need to assign rooms as soon as possible to hold them). Rooms are limited and will be provided for all days of the meet.)
Coordinator of Officials
Randy Bunn
Announcers (First Event Th 11:00 a.m., Fr 10:00 a.m., Sat 1:00 p.m.)
Buck Jones
Duffy Neubauer
Referees (First Event Th 11:00 a.m., Fr 10:00 a.m., Sat 1:00 p.m.)
Wayne Williams
Irving Schexnader
Stan Narewski
Taylor Narewski
Jury of Appeals (First Event Th 11:00 a.m., Fr 10:00 a.m., Sat 1:00 p.m.)
Woody Barnett
Scott Christensen
Doug Blackwell
Starters (First Event Th 11:00 a.m., Fr 3:00 p.m., Sat 1:00 p.m.)
Joe Wessell–Lead
Kevin Gill
Michael Sloas
Clerks (First Event Th 11:00 a.m., Fr 10:00 a.m., Sat 1:00 p.m.)
Helen Carden–Lead
Christina Coleman
Judy Webb
Jesse Schmidt
Carol Pierce
Vernika Reeves
Heather Hudson
Implement Inspector (First Event Th 11:00 a.m., Fr 10:00 a.m., Sat 1:00 p.m.)
Pat Huet–Lead
Dean Rojek
Decathlon Crew (First Event Th 11:00 a.m., Fr 10:00 a.m.)
Chris Coleman–Lead
Phillip Pierce
Reid LaPorte
Wayne Hicks
Brent Fountain
Adam Williamson
Shannon Briggs
Bryan Lorge
Ravi Vallabhaupuapu
David Bahakel
Heptathlon Crew (First Event Th 12:00 p.m., Fr 11:00 a.m.)
Dwight Benning–Lead
Toni Hill
Gisela Benning
Clarence Morgan
Bob Brier
John Alcazar
Toni Hawkins
Lottie Keaton
Cassandra Harris
Finish Line (First Event Th 11:00 a.m., Fr 10:00 a.m., Sat 3:00 p.m.)
Grif Carden–Lead
James Allen Gant
Umpires (First Event Th 6:30 p.m., Fr 3:45 p.m., Sat 3:00 p.m.)
Barry Colburn–Lead
CM Sanford
Bob Wright
Bill Reeves
Richard Ledyard
Jack Bailey
Archie Ard
Herb Gibson
C. Donald Harris
Alfonso Olive
Throws 1 (W Hammer Thu 11:00 a.m., M Javelin Th 6:00 p.m., M Shot Put Fri 4:00 p.m., M Discus Sat 3:00 p.m.)
Robin Gaines–Lead
Glen Barlow
Paul Bowman
Willie Price
Ken Marett–Laser
Richard Crumbley
Roger Roll
Maureen Gross
Glyn Trigg
Connie Tolbert-McClinton–Laser
Throws 2 (M Hammer Th 2:30 p.m., W Discus Fr 5:00 p.m, W Javelin Sat 1:00 p.m., W Shot Put Sat 4:00 p.m.)
LB Clayton–Lead
Rodney Pearson–Laser
Evita Lopez-Gourley
John Nespoli
Herman Williamson
David Bullock
Allison Pearson–Laser
James Belton
Patti Smith
Troy Donald
Women’s Long Jump/Triple Jump (LJ Fr 4:00 p.m., TJ Sat 1:00 p.m.)
William Wright–Lead
Carl Hopkins
Sam Wright
Randy Brown
Donald Mills
Dorie Jenrette
Oretta Johnson
Kenneth Cunningham
Mens Long Jump/Triple Jump (LJ Fr 2:00 p.m., TJ Sat 1:00 p.m.)
Dan Bond–Lead
Walt Harris
Ty Abernathy
Wilbert Floyd
Steven Patrick Smith–Laser
Candice Pierre
Thelma Gardner
Mustapha Durojaiye
Pole Vault (Dec Th 10:00 a.m. 3rd Event, W Fr 4:00 p.m., M Sat 2:30 p.m.)
Harold Jacobs–Lead
Donald Cooper
Tom Shinnick
Cathy Spruill
Gary Hickman
Jimmy Tuggle
Stanley Underwood
Bob Wheatley
Roger Burbage
High Jump (W Fr 4:00 p.m., M Sat 4:00 p.m.)
David Williams–Lead
Randy Rousseau
Eddie Keith
Doug Starkey
Hal Cooper
Laura Agront-Hobbs
Kathy Lane
David Lane
There is a waiting list for this meet